Creativity and Spiritual India

Imagine a blog…

Imagine a blog which talks about different kinds of caterpillars and politics, about moon travel, do-it-yourself paper maché frogs, and fingernail growing tutorials! Ready? Now imagine a blog which seldom if ever mentions any of those things. It’s about the patterns that sawdust generates when wind blows over it. It’s about what it’s like to be inside a birthday balloon.
My blog won’t be about that either, but it will be about imagination.
I’m Bevis Lowry. I also go by my spiritual name, Venu Gopal das, in the bhakti-yoga tradition. I’m an author, and this is an author’s blog, but I reckon it won’t be mainly about writing. Casting my eyes to the future, I’m seeing that this blog could be funny, spiritual, different, controversial. I hope it’s interesting and thought provoking, and spurs lively and respectful discussions. If you like it, please subscribe (click follow in the lower right hand corner of the screen), comment and share it around. If you don’t, please criticize it in a creative, lively way.
I’ll be publishing once a week.

One response

  1. This is going to be so much fun to read!

    Like

    November 10, 2014 at 5:57 pm

Leave a Reply

